Telefoonnummers / e-mail

RTV Bakkershaag

Voorzitter:
Positie: vacant
voorzitter@rtvbakkershaag.nl
Penningmeester:
Peter de Kok
penningmeester@rtvbakkershaag.nl
Secretaris:
Stefan Haver
secretaris@rtvbakkershaag.nl


Tenniscommissie

Voorzitter:
Erwin Koop
06 – 10 75 17 02
tenniscommissie@
rtvbakkershaag.nl
Competitieleider VCL:
Cor Loonstra
026 – 48 22 806
c.loonstra8@upcmail.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Voorzitter:
André Groenewoud
0317 – 61 63 38
a.groenewoud@hccnet.nl
Lid:
Ed van Tergouw
0317 – 31 12 11
an-edvt@hetnet.nl


Sponsor-/ Redactie Commissie

Voorzitter:
Camille Bartels
mcibart@live.nl
Penningmeester:
Ton de Brabander
0317 – 31 26 41
klebniko@online.nl
Bezorging:
Ton de Brabander
0317 – 31 26 41
klebniko@online.nl
Lay-out Dzjoes:
Yono Severs
06 – 40 97 82 81
dzjoes@bakkershaag.nl
Redactielid:
Johan de Putter
06 – 46 55 08 78
johandeputter@yahoo.com
Webmaster:
Dirk Hensema
06 – 41 57 41 99
dirk@chrisendirk.nl
Lid:
Sander Gerrits
sander.gerrits@hotmail.com
06 – 41 96 03 24
PR functionaris:
Anja van Tergouw
an_edvt@upcmail.nl
0317 – 31 12 11


Ledenadministratie

Ledenadministratie:
Ellen Rap-Akveld
0317 – 31 85 08
ledenadministratie@
rtvbakkershaag.nl


Trainer Jeugd/Senioren

Trainer Jeugd en senioren:
Andy Blom
06 – 14 52 74 04
andyblom@kpnmail.nl


Accommodatie

Clubhuis:
Zie Doelum
Groundsman:
Ben Bouman
0317 – 31 47 44